RIVER RENTAL TOOLS,
INC. CORPORATE OFFICE


O : 504.392.9775
F : 504.392.9623

 

109 Derrick Road
Belle Chasse,
LA 70037          


 

Marie Amedee // mamedee@rrtmax.com // Owner

Andre Amedee // aamedee@rrtmax.com // President

Joseph Paul Amedee // joepaul@rrtmax.com // 
Vice President / Operations Manager

 

Daryl Casey // dcasey@rrtmax.com // Belle Chasse District manager

David Schneider // dschneider@rrtmax.com //
Belle Chasse Assistant Manager

Ronnie Price // rprice@rrtmax.com // Shipping and Receiving Manager

Warren Williams // wwilliams@rrtmax.com // Yard Manager

Drew Curole // dcurole@rrtmax.com  // Head Mechanic

 

Matthew Dick // mdick@rrtmax.com // New Orleans Sales

Tony Robin // trobin@rrtmax.com // Lafayette Sales

Steve Otis // sotis@rrtmax.com // Houston sales

Don Thibodaux // ldtho2@aol.com // New Orleans Sales


RIVER RENTAL
TOOLS, INC. 


F : 337.394.7072
O : 337.394.7070

1231 Capritto
Forty Arpent Road     St Martinville,
LA 70582


 

Mitch Trahan // mtrahan@rrtmax.com // Lafayette District Manager

Lance White // lwhite@rrtmax.com // Lafayette Assistant Manager

Rusty Castellano // rcastellano@rrtmax.com //
Shipping and Receiving Manager

Silvino Gomez // sgomez@rrtmax.com // Yard Manager

Scott Jeansonne // sjeansonne@rrtmax.com // Mechanic

 

Ricky Diggs // rdiggs@rrtmax.com // CFAST / Filtration Manager

 

Ray Lavergne // rlavergne@rrtmax.com // HR/SHSEQ Manager




FILL OUT OUR FORM WITH YOUR INQUIRIES AND WE'LL BE IN TOUCH.


 
Name *
Name