RIVER RENTAL TOOLS,
INC. CORPORATE OFFICE


O : 504.392.9775
F : 504.392.9623

 

109 Derrick Road
Belle Chasse,
LA 70037          


 

Belle Chasse

Marie Amedee // mamedee@rrtmax.com // Owner

Andre Amedee // aamedee@rrtmax.com // President

Joseph Paul Amedee // joepaul@rrtmax.com // Vice President / Operations Manager

David Schneider // dschneider@rrtmax.com // Belle Chasse District manager

Ronnie Price // rprice@rrtmax.com // Shipping and Receiving Manager

Drew Curole // dcurole@rrtmax.com  // Head Mechanic

Matthew Dick // mdick@rrtmax.com // New Orleans Sales

Houston

Spencer Brizzard // sbrizzard@rrtmax.com // Houston Sales

John VanVolkinburg // johnvanv@rrtmax.com // CFAST Pipeline - Business Development Manager


RIVER RENTAL
TOOLS, INC. 


F : 337.394.7072
O : 337.394.7070

1231 Capritto
Forty Arpent Road     St Martinville,
LA 70582


 

Lafayette

Ricky Diggs // rdiggs@rrtmax.com // CFAST / Division Vice President

Todd Hebert// thebert@rrtmax.com // Lafayette District Manager

Mitch Trahan // lwhite@rrtmax.com // Quality and Purchasing

Brodie Richard // rcastellano@rrtmax.com //Shipping and Receiving Manager

Silvino Gomez // sgomez@rrtmax.com // Yard Manager

Scott Jeansonne // sjeansonne@rrtmax.com // Mechanic

Ray Lavergne // rlavergne@rrtmax.com // HR/SHSEQ Manager

Tony Robin // trobin@rrtmax.com // Lafayette Sales

Jonathan Hugonin // jhugonin@rrtmax.com // CFAST Project Manager




FILL OUT OUR FORM WITH YOUR INQUIRIES AND WE'LL BE IN TOUCH.


 
Name *
Name